Call Us Now: 1-478-746-4321

site image

All Obituaries

Mary Lou Poplin Macon


Mary Lou Darsey Poplin, 83, of Macon, passed away Thursday, December 5, 2019.  A celebration of life will be held Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 2:00 at Martha Bowman United Methodist Church...

Aileen Williams Fort Valley


Aileen Tye Williams left on a perpetual journey to be with the Lord on December 5, 2019. She was born in Americus, Georgia on August 18, 1925 to William Butler Tye and Ruby Thomas Tye. Aileen...

Mark Gaylord Fort Valley


Mark L. Gaylord, 55, of Fort Valley, passed away Wednesday, December 4, 2019.  Funeral services will be held Friday, December 6, 2019 at 11:00AM at Hart’s Chapel of the...

Jeannine Crisp Denton


Jeannine C. Crisp May 11, 1953 - December 1, 2019 Jeannine Crisp, 66, passed away after a long illness, Sunday, December 1, 2019 in Carrollton, Texas. Funeral services will be held Saturday,...

Jo Ann Ray Macon


Jo Ann Byington Ray, 86, of Macon, passed away on December 1, 2019. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, December 7, 2019, 11:00AM at Hart’s at the Cupola with the Reverend Mark...

Billy Keys Jones County, GA


Billy Keys, 76, of Gray, passed away Thursday, November 28, 2019.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00PM Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at Hart’s Jones County Chapel with the Reverend...

Martha McDonald Smith Macon, GA


Martha McDonald Smith, formerly of Macon, died Tuesday, Nov. 26, in Decatur, Georgia. She was 88. A graveside service will be held at 2 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 30, at Riverside Cemetery in Macon with...

A. Cecil Baker Macon


A. Cecil Baker, 91, of Macon, passed away Friday, November 22, 2019.  A private celebration of life will be held at a later date.  Cecil was born in Macon, Georgia to the late Isom...

Larry Hortman Byron


Larry Glenn Hortman, 74, son of the late Annie Ruth and Tracy Hortman, and stepson of Wilbur Watson, passed away surrounded by family and dear friends  on Friday...

Eleanor Castellaw Macon


After a life well lived, Eleanor Baker Castellaw, 89, of Macon, passed away peacefully surrounded with love on November 19, 2019.  Funeral services will be held Monday, November 25, 2019 at...
Page 1 of 347
© 2019 Hart's Mortuary and Cremation Center. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS